Consultants and Partners
Attorney
ORRICK, HERRINGTON and SUTCLIFFE LLP
609 Main Street
40th Floor
Houston, TX 77002-3106
Fax: 713-658-6401
Todd Brewer - Attorney | 713-658-6410 | tbrewer@orrick.com
Marilyn Herzog - Legal Secretary | 713-658-6433 | marilyn.herzog@orrick.com
Bookkeeper
Municipal Business Svc Inc.
16902 El Camino Real # 3a
Houston, Texas 77289
Fax: 281-486-0250
Bob Ideus | 281-486-9744 | bob.mbs@sbcglobal.net
Engineer
Eby Engineers Inc.
P.O. Box 926037
Houston, Texas 77292-6037
Dennis Eby | 713-957-0788 | dennis@ebyengineers.com
Insurance
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co
1900 West Loop South, Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77027
Fax: 713-358-5245
Elizabeth Deyo | Client Service Mgr. | 713-935-8808 | elizabeth_deyo@ajg.com
Operator
H2O Consulting
5870 Highway 6 North, Suite 215
Houston, Texas 77084
Fax: 281-861-6218
Chris Hoffman | 281-861-7265 | choffman@h2oconsulting.net
Tax Collector
Wheeler & Associates, Inc.
6935 Barney Road
Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77092
Fax: (713) 690-7203
Ryan Fortner | 713-934-3199 | ryan.fortner@wheelerassoc.com
Webmaster
AIS, Inc.
Houston, Texas 77065
  • None at this time.
October 22
Board Meeting
November 26
Board Meeting
December 24
Board Meeting