Consultants and Partners
Attorney
ORRICK, HERRINGTON and SUTCLIFFE LLP
609 Main Street
40th Floor
Houston, TX 77002-3106
Fax: 713-658-6401
Todd Brewer - Attorney | 713-658-6410 | tbrewer@orrick.com
Marilyn Herzog - Legal Secretary | 713-658-6433 | marilyn.herzog@orrick.com
Auditors
BKD LLP CPA
2800 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 1500
Houston, Texas 77056
Fax: 713-499-4699
Jennifer Hanna | 281-486-9744 | jhanna@bkd.com
Bookkeeper
Municipal Business Services Inc.
P.O. Box 890466
16902 El Camino Real # 3a
Houston, Texas 77289-0466
Fax: 281-486-0250
Bob Ideus | 281-486-9744 | bob.mbs@sbcglobal.net
Engineer
Eby Engineers Inc.
P.O. Box 926037
Houston, Texas 77292-6037
Dennis R. Eby | 713-957-0788 | dennis@ebyengineers.com
Operator
H2O Consulting
5870 Highway 6 North, Suite 215
Houston, Texas 77084
Fax: 281-861-6218
Chris Hoffman | 281-861-7265 | choffman@h2oconsulting.net
Josh Board | 281-861-7265 | jboard@h2oconsulting.net
Sales Tax
Revenue Management Services
Ryan Fortner | President | 281-682-4913 | ryan@revenuetx.com
Tax Assessor and Collector
Wheeler & Associates, Inc.
6935 Barney Road, Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77092
Fax: (713) 690-7203
Stephanie Dorrough | 713-934-3189 | stephanie.dorrough@wheelerassoc.com
Webmaster
AIS, Inc.
Houston, Texas 77065
January 25
Board Meeting
February 22
Board Meeting
March 22
Board Meeting